Wolverines Board Members 2023/2024

Click on the name below to get in touch with one of our fabulous volunteer board members

Wolverines Executive

Jordan Witzel

Craig Wigelsworth

First Vice President
Melisa Sanders

Second Vice President
Kristine Gray

Greg Skelly

Past President
Georgina Anderson

Board Members

U21 Coordinator
Marie-Claire Hackemann

U18 Coordinator
Michelle Turner

U15 Coordinator
Colleen Gerber

U13 Coordinator
Nikki Allan

U11 Coordinator
Brennan Schumaker

U9 Coordinator
Kim Enns

U7 Coordinator
Kristin Mak

House League Coordinator
Jo-Anne Skinner

Member At Large
Shane Meahan

Appointed Roles

Referee Assignor
Arlene Veres

Game & Conduct
Kim McDonald

Game & Conduct
Ken McClary